Chamber Welcomes New Board, Names Executive Committee

The Chamber of Commerce of West Alabama has installed new members to its Board of Directors, and named the Executive Committee for 2020.

Nominated for a second term are Thomas Dedrick, Raymond James; Chris Gunter, Buffalo Rock/Pepsi; Tim Harrison, J.T. Harrison Construction Co., Inc.; Dr. Jacqueline Morgan, The University of Alabama; Gary Phillips, Premier Service Company. Inc.

Nominated for a first term are Paul Betz, DCH Health System; Heather Dill, Embassy Suites by Hilton Tuscaloosa Downtown; Amy Echols, Kentuck Art Center and Festival; Jheovanny Gomez, Jalapenos Mexican Grill; Gary McGee, The Levee Bar & Grill; Jordan Morris, Ward Scott Architecture; Reed Norris, Nucor Steel Tuscaloosa, Inc.; Whitney Oswalt, Alabama ONE; Jasmine Rainey, Tuscaloosa Tourism & Sports; David Rains, Randall-Reilly, LLC; Nikki Ray, Eatmybeats, Inc.; Kelsey Rush, Bryant Bank.

The 2020 Executive Committee is Bobby Bragg, Chair; Elizabeth Winter, Chair-Elect; Kimberly McMurray, Immediate Past Chair; David Pass, Vice Chair, Airport and Transportation; Chris Gunter, Vice Chair, Communications and Marketing; Carl Jamison, Vice Chair, Economic Development; Brad Newman, Vice Chair, Education and Workforce Development; Jacqueline Morgan, Vice Chair, Leadership and Community Engagement; Michele Coley, Vice Chair, Membership and Investor Relations; Matt Feller, Vice Chair, Public Policy and Advocacy; Jim Page, President and CEO/Secretary; Kim Ingram, Legal Counsel.